Staff & Steering Committee


Deborah Griffin Scanlon, Executive Director

Colleen Hurter, Archivist and Assistant Director

Steering Committee

Laura M. Reckford, Chair
Christopher Polloni, Vice Chair
Kathy Denham, Secretary
Donald Aukamp, Treasurer

Becky Sue Epstein
Jacob Fricke
Robert Leary
Beth Ready Liles
Charlotte Emans Moore
Maureen Nolan
Martha Speirs
Chuck Verbeck

In addition, a member of the Board of the Woods Hole Public Library represents the Library on the Museum Board.

Woods Hole Historical Collection

Become a Member

Interested in the fascinating past and present cultures of Woods Hole and the surrounding region?

Join Today

Renew Membership

Don’t let your Membership lapse! The Membership Year is from July 1 to June 30.

Renew Now

Make a Donation

Your generous support helps the Museum to continue its work and further its mission.

Make a Donation


We are always looking for friends to join our team.

Contact Us