Staff & Steering Committee

Deborah Griffin Scanlon, Executive Director

Susan Fletcher Witzell, Archivist

Steering Committee
Laura M. Reckford, chairman
Peter K. Simonds, vice chairman
Kathy Denham, secretary
Donald Aukamp, treasurer

Board of Directors

Jay Burnett
Tom Chilton
Becky Sue Epstein
Bob Grosch
Colleen Hurter
Robert Leary
Beth Ready Liles
Arlene Lowenstein
Leonard Miele
Martha Speirs

In addition, a member of the Board of the Woods Hole Public Library represents the Library on the Museum Board.

Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.